Allegro Vivo for Two Pianos
BIZET, Georges
Allegro Vivo for Two Pianos
Difficulty: Advanced
Duration: 7 min
Item#: 11009
Price: $18.95

Dr. Michael Cox makes his second contribution to the JABEZ PRESS catalogue with his transcription of the first movement of Georges Bizet's Symphony in C Major. While this piece appears, at first glance, to be rudimentary, Allegro Vivo for Two Pianos actually provides ample challenge for both performers, as well as a great sense of achievement when the parts are successfully combined. Suitable for professional performers, teachers, and advanced students, this delightful piece will make a memorable addition to any pianist's repertoire.

This premium JABEZ PRESS edition is printed on acid-free, archival paper. The soft white pages reduce eye strain, while the music is generously spaced to facilitate the most convenient page turns possible. Contains two complete copies.

« Back